loader

ICA Administrative Committee

Algeria
Amine Boulesnane
Deputy Director


Bank of Algeria
7 Boulevard Che Guevara, PO Box 1600 Algiers -
T:+213 2 1749200
M: +213 6 61411811
E: boulesnane@bank-of-algeria.dz


America & Far East
Sherif Hanna
Treasurer


National Bank of Egypt, New York
40 East 52nd St. New YorkNY 10022, USA-
T:+1 212 326 8067
M: +1 917 355-9554
E: shanna@nbeny.com


Bahrain
ABDULLA DAWOOD
Acting Chief Executive Officer


BAHRAIN MIDDLE EAST BANK
PO Box: 797, Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain -
T:+973 17528123
M: +973 6661 7666
E: Abdulla.Dawood@bmb.com.bh


Egypt
Karim Ghanem
Assistant Chief Dealer, Treasury & Capital Market Division


Arab African International Bank
5, Midan El Saray El Koubra,Garden City, Cairo -
T:+2 02 27955238 Ext: 5500
F: +2 02 27947233
M: +2 0101 000 0997
E: kghanem@aaib.com W: www.aciegypt.com


Europe
Maroun Moubarak
Deputy General Manager


Al Khaliji France S.A.
49/51 avenue Georges V, 75008 Paris - France -
T:+33 1 49 52 49 48
M: +33 6 11 21 76 73
E: mmoubarak@alkhaliji.fr W: www.alkhaliji.fr


Jordan
Ali Abu Swai
Chief of Treasury & Investment Division


Capital Bank
Amman, Jordan -
M: +962 7 9995 9991
E: Ali.abuswai@capitalbank.jo W: http://www.acijordan.com


Kuwait
Ahmad Eissa Al-Sumait
General Manager Treasury


Kuwait Finance House
Safat - 24989 Safat 13110 kuwait -
T:+965 22964658 Ext: (4658)
M: +965 9668 8880
E: ahmed.alsumait@kfh.com W: http://www.kfma.org.kw


Lebanon
Nakhle Khoneisser
Assistant General Manager, Head of Treasury & Financial Markets


Intercontinental Bank of Lebanon s.a.l.
Charles Malek Avenue Ashrafieh - PO Box 11-5292 Beirut Lebanon -
T:961 1 320088 - 200355
M: 961 3 286633
E: NKhoneisser@ibl.com.lb


Libya
Ali Hamza
Training Manager


Libyan Foreign Bank
Tripoli - Libya -
T:+218 2 13350171
F: +218 9 12204294
E: ali.hamza@lafbank.com


Morocco
Reda MEKKI BERRADA
Directeur de la Salle des Marches
Marches des Capitaux & Investissements Groupe


BANQUE POPULAIRE
101, Blvd Mohamed Zerktouni BP 10.622 - 20100 Casablanca - Morocco-
T:+212 (0) 522 49 75 66
M: +212 (0) 661 600 379
E: RMekkiBerrada@cpm.co.ma


Oman
Bashir Said Al Subhi
AGM & Head of Treasury & Financial Institutions


Bank Dhofar
PO Box 1507, Ruwi 112, Sultanate of Oman -
T:+968 24750514 Ext:105
F: +968 24 780 3215‎
M: + 968 9910 4550
E: bashirs@bankdhofar.com W: http://www.bankdhofar.com


Palestine
Sami Dabit
Country Treasurer


Arab Bank PLC
Palestine -
T:+970 2 2978225
F: +970 599 997454
M: +970 2 2982401
E: Sami.Dabit@arabbank.ps


Saudi Arabia
Osama Al Harbi
AGM - Head of ALM


Alinma Bank
Riyadh - Saudi Arabia -
T:+966 1 12185206
M: +966 5 54465124
E: onharbi@alinma.com W: www.alinma.com


Sudan
Mohamed M At-tom
Deputy General Manager


Saving & Social Development bank
Khartoum - Sudan -
F:
M: +249 915158058
E: m.magbool@ssdbank.com


Tunisia
NA



Tunis - Tunisia -



U.A.E
Mohammed Al Hashemi
Senior Director, Global Markets & Treasury


Emirates NBD
12th floor, EmiratesNBD, Beniyas Road, Deira - UAE -
T:+971 4 230 7733
F: +971 50 6544526 / +971 50 1480290
E: MohammedH@emiratesnbd.com W: http://www.uaefma.com